Reviews

J.D. Power Award for North park Lexus of San Antonio

North Park Lexus of San Antonio has received the Elite of Lexus Award each and every year since 1995! We are honored to receive such high marks from our clients!

Elite since 1995

 

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

North Park Lexus is an amazing dealership to work with! The sales team is responsive and the service dept is solid! I have never had a bad experience with North Park Lexus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Tiffany Wright is definitely one of the best sales representatives I've ever conducted business with. Drove from Houston to San Antonio to purchase my wife a pre-owned vehicle and even though we were a bit hesitant at first since we did not want to be disappointed with the vehicle after the long drive, when arriving there, Tiffany was truly the reason we made the trip since she went above and beyond with helping us throughout with the whole process. She communicated with us, took additional pictures of the vehicle to ensure us that the condition she described the vehicle was ...

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Feb 12, 2020
 

Quick respond

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I was interested in several cars and had saved them into a profile that I quickly created on the site. The next day, I had a text from James Pelayo asking if I had any questions and that the vehicles I was interested in were available. Long story short, this kicked off a text conversation where we were able to work our the basic details of my trade and the purchase. This took about 15 minutes total to get to a solid spot. After we agreed to a time to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Well to begin i found this great dealer online and inquired about a pretty good deal on my ES , from the start with great professionalism Renato my salesman reached out to me. To simplify this review i have to say this dealer does live up to there expressed standards and fixes any problems that may arise with efficiency during the whole buying experience , as well as the initial drive off the lot 90 day period. I have developed instant loyalty to these guys and will refer family and friends. Genuinely thank you for the great experience and future business relationship.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

I love the North Park Lexus Dealership! The service I get there is second to none. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. The dealership is clean, comfortable and accommodating. Thank you North Park Lexus!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review