Reviews

J.D. Power Award for North park Lexus of San Antonio

North Park Lexus of San Antonio has received the Elite of Lexus Award each and every year since 1995! We are honored to receive such high marks from our clients!

Elite since 1995


Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

Great service have to say. The facility is redicuously nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

In my opinion is the best dealership in San Antonio. No presser sales - Excellent customer service bar none...My wife was looking for a Lexus and we couldn't be happier with the service we received from our sales person John Maldonado and all the folks we came in contact with....Also during Covid it was comforting to see everyone wearing mask and practicing safety measures - And yes she love her new car!!! Thank North Park Lexus

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

They provided great service! Possibly the best in San Antonio!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

I was buying a CPO 2019 ES350 on behalf of my parents. I dealt with David Cantu at 10am, and by 2pm we had finalized the deal on the car. He was honest and upfront about the car, quick to respond, happy to send more pictures, gave us a small discount on the listed price, and was just a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. My parents live in Houston, but he offered to have someone drive the car from San Antonio and deliver it to my parents' driveway! I asked him to put a big red bow on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
 

I was buying a CPO 2019 ES350 on behalf of my parents. I called David Cantu at 10am, and by 2pm we had finalized the deal on the car. He was honest and upfront about the car, quick to respond, happy to send more pictures, gave us a small discount on the listed price, and was just a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. My parents live in Houston, but he offered to have someone drive the car from San Antonio and deliver it to my parents' driveway! I asked him to put a big red bow on the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Great experience with the Nikki in sales, made the experience event free and seamless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

This was my third Lexus purchase from North Park. Unlike others this one was accomplished online. Sales person Tomas Perez was as helpful as always and very patient. Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. My wife loves her new GX.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

I want to compliment RUBEN RIOS, he’s been my service advisor for many years and is always professional, interested in my concerns, and able to offer a solution to the problem being addressed. I’ve purchased several used Lexus’s over the years, I’m a repeat customer because of the product and the people who work there. Thanks again, Hector

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

Excellent customer service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review