Reviews / Awards

“…the best that I have ever experienced”

The staff of the North Park Lexus of San Antonio Service Department contacted me via email and voice mail to keep me informed of my scheduled service appointment for my 2015 Lexus GS 350. My car was fully serviced and washed in about 2 hours after my arrival at the dealership. The service people were very courteous and seemed to really enjoy their work. I have had Lexus vehicles for over ten years, mostly in Colorado, and the customer service, auto service, and overall interaction with North Park Lexus of San Antonio have been, without a doubt, the best that I have ever experienced. It is truly a pleasure to have my car and SUV serviced there. I especially commend Mark Gately for his high level of professionalism and customer service.

Dr. Columbus Veasey Jr

“He impressed us with his knowledge…”

“We are looking at the current Lexus LS500 vs a used 2017 LS460. We have gone to North Park Lexus a number of times to look at the models, ask questions & take test rides. The first time we were there we were lucky enough to meet Ruben. He impressed us with his knowledge of not only Lexus’ cars but cars in general. Ruben is also very friendly, outgoing & professional. We always ask if he is there when we go & I recommend you do the same.”

Janet Thurman

“I’m loving my LC500!”

This is my 6th Lexus I have bought! I recommend North Park Lexus to anyone. The staff always treats you so well. Nicki has helped me the last 2 times with my purchases and I couldn’t be more than happy with her help. I’m loving my LC500!

Javi C

“Perfect new car purchase experience! “

Perfect new car purchase experience! Knowledgeable salespeople without pressure being exerted, responsive to our requests and a fair price.

Richard Thorner

“…there is no better service and customer care than that.”

My husband wanted the new 2019 Lexus ES 350, and we were recommended North Park Lexus by a friend even though we live in the Austin area. Lee Willis and Chris Sotelo made the whole experience exceptional. We got a great deal without wasting time or money and were treated like royalty. Moreover, the very next day after buying the brand new sparkling, shining Lexus, the windshield was horribly cracked by a rock from an 18-wheeler on I35. Just plain bad luck, but Lee and Chris immediately offered to fix it even though they were not obligated to in any way. In this day and age, there is no better service and customer care than that. We highly recommend this dealership and working with Chris if you’re shopping for a car, new or used. Within a few months after our new Lexus purchase, our daughter and son-in-law went in to purchase a used car and were treated with the same wonderful customer service. We will definitely be back when we need another car and will be telling everyone to do the same!

Lavonne R

woman on computer


Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 21, 2020

Exchanged multiple emails about two vehicles. Will drive to see them.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

i came in from Austin yesterday and told them my car wasn't recognizing my key. In Austin, they wanted me to do a diagnostic on the electrical system for over 100.00. The service tech here took my "clicker" as I call it and put in a new battery and within seconds I was on my way.. No charge. Fantastic service. Now I know why I bought my car here instead of Austin. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Customer satisfaction is a obvious priority at North Park Lexus. Our sales man Jay Kroum was very helpful to answer all our questions and made the sale process go smoothly. None of that pushy sales tactics/haggle here.. When we drove off with our purchased vehicle we didn't realize some interior spots got missed in the make ready Lexus detail shop on a busy Saturday. That's ok because no excuses were given to not get that done right. Brought it back hassle-free and they detailed those missed spots and while I waited I helped myself to complimentary beverage.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

If I could give this dealership 10 stars I would. I bought a 2016 Lexus NX with 30k miles from Ruben and I LOVE it. Their service was above and beyond and they gave me a 2020 loaner while they buffed out a couple scratches for me for free. Plus free maintenance til 70k miles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

The North Park Lexus Team is the absolute best in the industry! I have purchased vehicles and had them all serviced with them for over 25 years and have never ever had any problem! I would 100% recommend them to everyone. GREAT JOB NORTH PARK LEXUS TEAM!!! THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Purchased a 2019 RX 350 today. John Hernandez was my sales person. I would recommend him to anyone. He spent time with me to see all 2019 RX350 out of dealer loaner stock that was for sale. I did not want to purchase new or 2017 that came in from a lease. He was responsive to all my emails over a couple of weeks I spent searching multiple websites for the right RX 350. I came prepared with preapproved loan from my bank, Lexus could not do better, but finance office was efficient and assisted with the bank process. I did not feel pressured. The ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Laurel was very helpful! Nice service experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Not all Lexus dealerships are built the same. These are the most helpful and kind hearted staff I have ever come across. If you want pristine care of your Lexus, it's worth the trip!! My leather had a defect and the dealership paid for it out of charity!! I tried to do this in Virginia, and I was blamed and my appeal was dismissed. Again, bring your Lexus here and get a free car wash as well!!

Read at Google


Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 21, 2020

Exchanged multiple emails about two vehicles. Will drive to see them.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

i came in from Austin yesterday and told them my car wasn't recognizing my key. In Austin, they wanted me to do a diagnostic on the electrical system for over 100.00. The service tech here took my "clicker" as I call it and put in a new battery and within seconds I was on my way.. No charge. Fantastic service. Now I know why I bought my car here instead of Austin. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Customer satisfaction is a obvious priority at North Park Lexus. Our sales man Jay Kroum was very helpful to answer all our questions and made the sale process go smoothly. None of that pushy sales tactics/haggle here.. When we drove off with our purchased vehicle we didn't realize some interior spots got missed in the make ready Lexus detail shop on a busy Saturday. That's ok because no excuses were given to not get that done right. Brought it back hassle-free and they detailed those missed spots and while I waited I helped myself to complimentary beverage.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

If I could give this dealership 10 stars I would. I bought a 2016 Lexus NX with 30k miles from Ruben and I LOVE it. Their service was above and beyond and they gave me a 2020 loaner while they buffed out a couple scratches for me for free. Plus free maintenance til 70k miles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

The North Park Lexus Team is the absolute best in the industry! I have purchased vehicles and had them all serviced with them for over 25 years and have never ever had any problem! I would 100% recommend them to everyone. GREAT JOB NORTH PARK LEXUS TEAM!!! THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Purchased a 2019 RX 350 today. John Hernandez was my sales person. I would recommend him to anyone. He spent time with me to see all 2019 RX350 out of dealer loaner stock that was for sale. I did not want to purchase new or 2017 that came in from a lease. He was responsive to all my emails over a couple of weeks I spent searching multiple websites for the right RX 350. I came prepared with preapproved loan from my bank, Lexus could not do better, but finance office was efficient and assisted with the bank process. I did not feel pressured. The ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Laurel was very helpful! Nice service experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Not all Lexus dealerships are built the same. These are the most helpful and kind hearted staff I have ever come across. If you want pristine care of your Lexus, it's worth the trip!! My leather had a defect and the dealership paid for it out of charity!! I tried to do this in Virginia, and I was blamed and my appeal was dismissed. Again, bring your Lexus here and get a free car wash as well!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review